iq
Menu Ihr Vermarkter für Leitmedien

Sales

Deutschland
Brand Management
Anja Väterlein
Zeitverlag Gerd Bucerius GmbH & Co. KG
Speersort 1
20095 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 3280 189
Fax: 
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9376
E-Mail:  anja.vaeterlein@zeit.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Brand Management
Kathi Andresen
Zeitverlag Gerd Bucerius GmbH & Co. KG
Speersort 1
20095 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 3280 1159
Fax: 
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  kathi.andresen@zeit.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Sales

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Nicolas Gauert
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 3586
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 3586
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1331
E-Mail:  nicolas.gauert@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Andreas Wulff
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 156
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4684
E-Mail:  andreas.wulff@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Sandra Holstein
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 194
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4630
E-Mail:  sandra.holstein@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Susanne Janzen
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2344
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2344
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4664
E-Mail:  susanne.janzen@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Oliver Mond
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4536
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4536
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9280
E-Mail:  oliver.mond@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Anne Sasse
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 15
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 8717
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1325
E-Mail:  anne.sasse@iqm.de
Team:  Lifestyle
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Carsten Thum
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4126
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4500
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1332
E-Mail:  carsten.thum@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Natalie Wesemann-Otte
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1319
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1319
Mobil:  +49 151 5515 2460
E-Mail:  Natalie.Wesemann-Otte@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e):