iq
Menu Ihr Vermarkter für Leitmedien

Finanzen

Finanzen

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Martin Gehlen
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2325
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2325
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9369
E-Mail:  martin.gehlen@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Gregor Schmidt
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 195
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1347
E-Mail:  gregor.schmidt@iqm.de
Team:  Finanzen
Objekt(e): 

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Patricia Rudigier
iq media marketing gmbh
Steinbacherstraße 8
81675 München
Telefon:  +49 89 37 42 66 55
Fax:  +49 89 37 42 66 56
Mobil:  +49 160 9094 9098
E-Mail:  patricia.rudigier@extern.iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Anne Sasse
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 15
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 8717
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1325
E-Mail:  anne.sasse@iqm.de
Team:  Lifestyle
Objekt(e): 

Hamburg

Hamburg

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Andreas Wulff
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 156
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4684
E-Mail:  andreas.wulff@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Sandra Holstein
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 194
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4630
E-Mail:  sandra.holstein@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Berlin

Berlin

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Andreas Wulff
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 156
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4684
E-Mail:  andreas.wulff@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Michael Seidel
iq media marketing gmbh
Askanischer Platz 3
10963 Berlin
Telefon:  +49 30 32 59 12 40
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2340
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9355
E-Mail:  michael.seidel@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Nicolas Gauert
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 3586
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 3586
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1331
E-Mail:  nicolas.gauert@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Susanne Janzen
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2344
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2344
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4664
E-Mail:  susanne.janzen@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Natalie Wesemann-Otte
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1319
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1319
Mobil:  +49 151 5515 2460
E-Mail:  Natalie.Wesemann-Otte@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Frankfurt

Frankfurt

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Katharina Klinge
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4500
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4500
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1335
E-Mail:  katharina.klinge@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Oliver Mond
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4536
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4536
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9280
E-Mail:  oliver.mond@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Carsten Thum
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4126
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4500
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1332
E-Mail:  carsten.thum@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Stuttgart

Stuttgart

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Jörg Bönsch
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 10
Fax:  + 49 211 887 97 8710
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4661
E-Mail:  joerg.boensch@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Thierry Kraemer
iq media marketing gmbh
Mörikestraße 67
70199 Stuttgart
Telefon:  +49 711 9666 6560
Fax:  +49 711 9666 6561
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4625
E-Mail:  thierry.kraemer@iqm.de
Team:  Stuttgart
Objekt(e): 

München

München

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Jörg Bönsch
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 10
Fax:  + 49 211 887 97 8710
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4661
E-Mail:  joerg.boensch@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Anne Sasse
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 15
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 8717
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1325
E-Mail:  anne.sasse@iqm.de
Team:  Lifestyle
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Tina Znagovan
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 29
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 8717
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1337
E-Mail:  tina.znagovan@iqm.de
Team:  München
Objekt(e): 

International

International

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Gerda Gavric-Hollender
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2343
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2343
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9370
E-Mail:  gerda.gavric-hollender@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Gezim Berisha
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1331
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1331
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  gezim.berisha@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Bettina Goedert
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1336
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1336
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9915
E-Mail:  bettina.goedert@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Client Solutions

Client Solutions

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Julia Schleunung
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2320
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2361
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1346
E-Mail:  julia.schleunung@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Kathrin Skorning
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2324
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2324
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  kathrin.skorning@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Bianca Wehmeier
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1308
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1308
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  bianca.wehmeier@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Ideenschmiede

Ideenschmiede

Deutschland
Ideenschmiede
Robert Heinecke
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1315
Fax:  +49 211 887 971315
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9373
E-Mail:  robert.heinecke@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e):