iq
Menu Ihr Vermarkter für Leitmedien

Sales National

Sales National

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Nicolas Gauert
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 3586
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 3586
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1331
E-Mail:  nicolas.gauert@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Andreas Wulff
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 156
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4684
E-Mail:  andreas.wulff@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Sandra Holstein
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 194
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4630
E-Mail:  sandra.holstein@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Susanne Janzen
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2344
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2344
Mobil:  +49 151 1624 4664
E-Mail:  susanne.janzen@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Oliver Mond
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4536
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4536
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9280
E-Mail:  oliver.mond@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Anne Sasse
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 15
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 8717
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1325
E-Mail:  anne.sasse@iqm.de
Team:  Lifestyle
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Carsten Thum
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4126
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4500
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1332
E-Mail:  carsten.thum@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Natalie Wesemann-Otte
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1319
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1319
Mobil:  +49 151 5515 2460
E-Mail:  Natalie.Wesemann-Otte@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Sales International

Sales International

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Gerda Gavric-Hollender
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2343
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2343
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9370
E-Mail:  gerda.gavric-hollender@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Bettina Goedert
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1336
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1336
Mobil:  +49 151 1465 9915
E-Mail:  bettina.goedert@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Xin Ting Li
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2337
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2337
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  xin.li@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Vanessa Schäfer
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon: 
Fax: 
Mobil:  +49 151 5515 2464
E-Mail:  vanessa.schaefer@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Martin Wodniczak
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1351
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1351
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  martin.wodniczak@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Research + Insights

Research + Insights

Deutschland
Marktforschung
Imme Baumüller
HANDELSBLATT MEDIA GROUP
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2628
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2628
Mobil:  +49 151 4402 1330
E-Mail:  imme.baumueller@iqdigital.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Marktforschung
Susanne Grage
iq media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1377
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1377
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  susanne.grage@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Marketing Service
Can  Köroglu
iq digital media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2646
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2646
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  can.koeroglu@iqdigital.de
Team: 
Objekt(e):