iq
Menu Der Vermarkter für Leitmedien

Finanzen

Finanzen

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Martin Gehlen
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2325
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2325
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  martin.gehlen@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Horst Weingarten
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1351
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1351
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  horst.weingarten@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Patricia Rudigier
iq media marketing gmbh
Steinbacherstraße 8
81675 München
Telefon:  +49 89 37 42 66 55
Fax:  +49 89 37 42 66 56
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  patricia.rudigier@extern.iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Darwin Santo
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2328
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2328
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  darwin.santo@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Hamburg

Hamburg

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Andreas Wulff
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 156
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 16244684
E-Mail:  andreas.wulff@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Sandra Holstein
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 194
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 16244630
E-Mail:  sandra.holstein@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Berlin

Berlin

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Andreas Wulff
iq media marketing gmbh
Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30183 156
Fax:  +49 211 887 8502
Mobil:  +49 151 16244684
E-Mail:  andreas.wulff@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Michael Seidel
iq media marketing gmbh
Gormannstraße 14
10119 Berlin
Telefon:  +49 30 32 59 12 40
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2340
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  michael.seidel@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Kaja Bredemeyer
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1372
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1372
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  kaja.bredemeyer@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Susanne Janzen
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2344
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2344
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  susanne.janzen@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Ulrich Rasch
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 3586
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 3586
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  ulrich.rasch@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Simone Teichgräber
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1301
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1301
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  simone.teichgraeber@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Frankfurt

Frankfurt

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Marco Janssen
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4500
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4500
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  marco.janssen@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Oliver Mond
iq media marketing gmbh
Eschersheimer Landstr. 50-54
60322 Frankfurt
Telefon:  +49 69 2424 4536
Fax:  +49 69 2424 59 4536
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  oliver.mond@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

Stuttgart

Stuttgart

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Jörg Bönsch
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 10
Fax:  + 49 211 8879787 10
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  joerg.boensch@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Dieter Drichel
iq media marketing gmbh
Mörikestraße 67
70199 Stuttgart
Telefon:  +49 711 96666 560
Fax:  +49 151 14659339
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  dieter.drichel@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Thierry Kraemer
iq media marketing gmbh
Mörikestraße 67
70199 Stuttgart
Telefon:  +49 711 96666 560
Fax:  +49 151 14659339
Mobil:  +49 151 16244625
E-Mail:  thierry.kraemer@iqm.de
Team:  Stuttgart
Objekt(e): 

München

München

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Jörg Bönsch
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 10
Fax:  + 49 211 8879787 10
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  joerg.boensch@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Axel Schröter
iq media marketing gmbh
Nymphenburger Straße 14
80335 München
Telefon:  +49 89 545907 17
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 8717
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  axel.schroeter@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 

International

International

Deutschland
Sales - Print
Gerda Gavric-Hollender
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 2343
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 2343
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  gerda.gavric-hollender@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Gezim Berisha
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1331
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1331
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  gezim.berisha@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e): 
Deutschland
Sales - Print
Bettina Goedert
iq media marketing gmbh
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 887 1336
Fax:  +49 211 887 97 1336
Mobil: 
E-Mail:  bettina.goedert@iqm.de
Team: 
Objekt(e):